Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great buying experience with Mike Mahan at Tim Dahl. He was always responsive to all of my emails and phone calls in arranging my purchase. I am an out of state buyer, and because of delays in registration (maybe due to covid), I ended up with $454 in late penalties. I asked them if they could help me with this. 2 days later a check for the full amount was delivered to my house. Mike is easygoing and great to work with. The management showed real character in responding to my concerns. I will look first to them for my next vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I broke down on the interstate right by the dealer. I had my car towed. It was repaired in less than 24 hours. Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff. I'd use them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Very polite and formative of what I should do for the milage. I appreciated this because I had no clue. Service was done in time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Thank you Trevor for all your assistance and communication during the repair of my F150. Well run service department! A bit of a drive for me but well worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Tim Dahle Ford made buying a car pleasurable. They were professional, courteous and did not engage in any pressure tactics. They also gave me a great price. Each person with whom I interacted was pleasant and improved the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I went in looking for a new F-150 pickup. Mike showed me several and helped me decide on a new 2021. He was helpful and very informative. They gave me top dollar for my trade in and I am extremely pleased with my overall experience. Thank you Tim Dahle Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Zac has only been working there for 2 weeks, but he was knowledgeable and helpful in spite of his short experience. He was also really sweet playing with my kids as we filled out paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Sean Hendriks wins the prize for customer service. He's always willing to take the time to ensure that I was satisfied. Always on his "A" game. Great job. 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

They were very professional. The recall part was hard to come by for me. They saved it for me. They were helpful and not heavy handed in their attempts to up sell me. I like that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I’d leave 10 stars if I could. This was my first car buying experience being a single woman and I was a bit apprehensive. But they treated me so well! Everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

To start off,, Alice rocks @ the Spanish Fork service center.. As usual my truck starts fine if a mechanic is standing there. It also starts fine in warm weather. So I left it there for 3 days, outside in the snow and Alice and maybe others would take time to go out in the parking lot to try to get it to stop starting. ( lol) Finally it didn't start so they could diagnose the problem. Turns out the fuel pump had a pressure problem. They had it fixed and back to me in 24 hours. Even though it was Xmas eve. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Jeremy Benson was a fantastic salesman. He knew the vehicles specs, he explained the different package options, and he was kind. No one was pushy at all, great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I was impressed how hard this dealership worked to meet our needs for a new vehicle. Our salesman, Gary Campbell, was exceptional. He was professional and he insured that all our questions were answered and that we obtained the right vehicle for our needs. Just as impressive is how thorough he has been in following up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Great experience, knowledgeable staff, friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I was looking for a new SUV to replace my previous car. After a thorough search and a few test drives of some comparable vehicles, I decided on the Ford Edge. I then began looking for the best price, and Tim Dahle Ford had the most selection and competitive pricing. After making an appointment, and a 3 hour drive, I was able to test drive the car and it was perfect. Taylor, Jori, Jordan and Steve were fantastic to work with, and they did everything they could to make this a mutually beneficial experience. Can't say enough good things about ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

When I believed that I had a problem with a wheel bearing on my RV six other service providers in the area offered condolences and an appointment in a few weeks. Tim Dahle Ford squeezed us in within an hour, adjusted and repacked the bearings and had us on our way. No excuses, no "fake problems" to jack up the bill. I couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We went there because of the price listed on the internet. The sales staff was very friendly and fun. They had the truck I wanted. The experience was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I found 2 used cars on cars.com at Time Dahle Spanish Fork I wanted to see. I came in, spoke with Nelson, and saw both cars promptly. He helped me decide on which one to get, which is also the one I was leaning towards. He recognized I had a budget to stick with, and didn't pressure me at all. It was much better than I expected for the first time buying from a dealer, instead of an individual private sale. He was honest about a minor issue that needed immediate attention, and I was able to get it ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

The salesman was awesome did a really good job. The finance guy was a little fast going through everything. But all in all pretty good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Fantastic experience working with Jory. Easy to work with. Everything as advertised . Impressed so far with the Expedition we purchased and at a great price. Would highly recommend this dealership. Great car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I purchased my new Ford F 150 Raptor from Tim Dahle Ford I January 2019. The purchase process was easy and took only a short time from arrival to the dealership to driving my new Raptor home. Everyone was great to work with and made the purchase relaxed and enjoyable. I had a slight issue with a missing admin key and the owners manual/documents. It took a little time but Kenny was true to his word and got all of the promised items to me. Tim Dahle even sent a Ford technician to my shop to program my admin key and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Very friendly sales staff. Streamlined buying experience, no long wait. Truck is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Servie center fixed my problems.Was told how much the charges were and repairs made in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019

So..... where to start!? This is honestly the best car dealership I have ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. Upon arrival we did not feel like a piece of meat in a lions den. We walked into the dealership, greeted by a guy in jeans and a ball cap, and asked who we were looking for. This guy, Sean Hendricks, was now our salesman. He sat us down, asked what our needs and wants were and then we had the keys for the car we wanted to test drive. After the test drive, we told Sean to work the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Cris Myers was amazing! He was not pushy and did not put pressure on me to buy. He answered every question I had. I would come to him to buy another car any day. I highly recommend him to buy a car from.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Kenny Simeon treated us right. Fair and honest. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Stuck to his word on what we agreed to, which is opposite of my experience at another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Bought a new Ford Expedition at Tim Dahle Ford. Shawn Turner was great, very informative, attentive and fun to deal with - the purchasing process was quick and easy, with no pressure. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Shawn in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

I bought a used Ford Fusion from Josh. The process was so enjoyable. He was very professional and personable. He knew so much about all the cars and answered all of our questions. we really couldn't have asked for a better experience. Josh you have a customer for life. thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

We loved our experience with Tim Dahle Ford. Cris Myers was an excellent salesman! Very down to earth and helped us get exactly what we needed for a great price. He even helped us long after the sale when our car was broken into. The thief left a terrible smoke smell, and Cris was right there to help get the car smelling like new. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Overall great experience buying a car from Tim Dahle ford. The service was great, they took great care of us. The sales rep we worked with, Nelson Page, really treated us well. Would highly recommend to everyo


Leave Us A Review